Staff Directory

staff



 Name  Position Room  Email
Albanes, Jaclyn Social Worker 104-D Jaclyn.Albanes@k12.dc.gov
Anjou, Lola SPED B-15 Lola. Anjou@k12.dc.gov

Barber, Janet

Library Media

205-A

Janet.Barber@k12.dc.gov

Batton, Andre     Andre.Batton@k12.dc.gov

Bellamy, Danny

SPED

B-15

Danny.Bellamy@k12.dc.gov

Booker, Ellis

Behavior Tech.

113

Ellis.Booker@k12.dc.gov

Bryant, Jade Assistant Principal   Jade.Bryant@k12.dc.gov

Brown, Connie

Parent Advocate

B-21

Connie.Brown@k12.dc.gov

Catindig, Ava

Science Teacher

105

Ava.Catindig@k12.dc.gov

Christian, Kamau

Math Teacher

201

Kamau.Christian@k12.dc.gov

Dewitt/Benson

Custodians

C-4


Garnett, Rashanel

Receptionist

101


Ginyard, Debra

Registrar

116-B

Debra.Ginyard@k12.dc.gov

Harris, Malcom

Custodian

C-4

Malcolm.Harris@k12.dc.gov

Hawkins, Ebonie

School Counselor

104-B

Ebonie.Hawkins@k12.dc.gov

Haynes, Chanise

Attendance Counselor

104

Chanise.Haynes@k12.dc.gov

Henderson, Sheila

Pathways Coordinator

116-C

Sheila.Henderson@k12.dc.gov

Horne, Valerie

School Nurse

108

VHorne@cnmc.org

Jones, Rod

Dean of Students

113

Rod.Jones@k12.dc.gov

Lucas, Cheryl

Science Teacher

107

Cheryl.Lucas@k12.dc.gov

McClain, Erwin

Asst. to Ms Wright

205-A

Erwin.McClain@k12.dc.gov

Morris, Darlene

STEM Instruc. Coach

205-D

Darlene.Morris@k12.dc.gov

Naidu, Niyathi

School Psychologist

104-C

Niyathi.Naidu@k12.dc.gov

Pangilinan, Lora

Math Interv. Specialist

205-C

Lora.Pangilinan@k12.dc.gov

Pollard, Farrell

English Teacher

205-D

Farrell.Pollard@k12.dc.gov

Revell, Diamond

ELL

203

Diamond.Revell@k12.dc.gov

Ryals, Rashanel


Receptionist


Rashanel.Ryals@k12.dc.gov

Sheridan, Kathleen

New Heights Coor.

110

Kathleen.Sheridan@k12.dc.gov

Simmons, Kendra

Business Manager

120-E

Kendra.Simmons@k12.dc.gov

Singer, Richard

Social Studies Teacher

220

Richard.Singer@k12.dc.gov

Sirls, Marqwan

ELA Teacher

204

Marqwan.Sirls@k12.dc.gov

Sissokho, Dr. Hadji

World Language Teacher

209

Hadji.Sissokho@k12.dc.gov

Smith, Niana

Social Worker

104-E

Niani.Smith@k12.dc.gov

Smith, Rose

Business/Finance Teacher

B-10

Rose.Patrick@k12.dc.gov

Wagstaff, Ebonie

ELA Teacher

208

Ebonie.Wagstaff@k12.dc.gov

Wiggins-Merrick E.

Math Teacher

202

Evelyn.merrick@k12.dc.gov

Wilcots, Kenneth

Tech. Support

205-F

Kenneth.Wilcots@k12.dc.gov

Wilson, Pamela

CTE

B-12

Pamela.Wilson2@k12.dc.gov

Wormsley, Rodney Principal   Rodney.Wormsley@k12.dc.gov
Wright, Felecia Manager of Specialized Instruction   Felecia.Wright@k12.dc.gov